Special offers

Hotel Complex «Druzhba» is trying to create the most comfortable conditions for the guests, so for different situations provide great deals and discounts.

  • Service short-time

    Each hotel has its own internal regulations. The motel «Druzhba» Estimated time set to 12 hours. Day. This is a fairly typical time for many hotels. According to the approved legislation rules, the guest has the right to pre-populated in the room, and release later designated time. If a guest has stayed in the institution less than a day, it will be charged with the cost for a full day.

    But there are circumstances in life that do not fit into the norms and standards. What output is possible if the set time is inconvenient guest?

    Only for Kharkiv, the hotel offers the opportunity to stay for half a day (12 hr.): 
    Reservations made to stay from 8 am to 22 pm.

    The cost of such accommodation is estimated at slightly less than 50% of the standard room.

  • Reservation Online «Druzhba»

    When booking on the official website of the hotel http://druzhba-hotel.com customers receive special prices by 5–10% less than the usual cost of each room (suite, junior suite, standard, economy). Taking into account the different prices for the rooms, the discount can be substantial benefit. Decide on the date of arrival and departure, select a number of the four categories of comfort and receive a discount. For netrudoёmkie effort is nice cash reward.

  • Present for the wedding

    When ordering in a restaurant “Druzhba” wedding newlyweds provided Best Hotel Room for a present. Marriage, in spite of the importance and moving moment for a young family – costly and time consuming ordeal. When ordering a wedding in our complex, you get rid of many problems and hassles. In addition, the wedding night will be held at the beautiful and comfortable hotel room. This is a great gift that you will remember for a lifetime!

Специальные предложения

Гости­нич­но-ресто­ран­ный ком­плекс «Друж­ба» ста­ра­ет­ся создать мак­си­маль­но ком­форт­ные усло­вия для гостей, поэто­му для раз­ных ситу­а­ций предо­став­ля­ем выгод­ные пред­ло­же­ния и скид­ки.

  • Услуга short-time (кратковременное пребывание)

    Каж­дая гости­ни­ца име­ет свой внут­рен­ний рас­по­ря­док. В моте­ле «Друж­ба» рас­чет­ное вре­мя уста­нов­ле­но в 12 ч. дня. Это доста­точ­но типич­ное вре­мя для мно­гих гости­ниц. По утвер­жден­ным зако­но­да­тель­но пра­ви­лам, посто­я­лец не име­ет пра­ва пред­ва­ри­тель­но засе­лять­ся в номер, и осво­бож­дать поз­же обо­зна­чен­но­го вре­ме­ни. Если гость про­был в заве­де­нии мень­ше суток, с него взи­ма­ет­ся сто­и­мо­сть за пол­ные сут­ки.

    Но в жиз­ни быва­ют обсто­я­тель­ства, кото­рые не впи­сы­ва­ют­ся в нор­мы и стан­дар­ты. Какой выход воз­мо­жен, если уста­нов­лен­ное вре­мя неудоб­но гостю?

    Толь­ко для харь­ков­чан, отель предо­став­ля­ет воз­мож­но­сть про­жи­ва­ния на поло­ви­ну суток (12 ч.):
    Бро­ни­ро­ва­ние осу­ществ­ля­ет­ся для про­жи­ва­ния с 8 утра до 22 часов вече­ра.

    Сто­и­мо­сть тако­го про­жи­ва­ния оце­ни­ва­ет­ся в сум­му несколь­ко мень­шую, чем 50 % от стан­дарт­ной сто­и­мо­сти номе­ра.

  • Забронировать номер на сайте ГРК «Дружба»

    При бро­ни­ро­ва­нии номе­ра на офи­ци­аль­ном сай­те гости­ни­цы http://druzhba-hotel.com заказ­чи­ки полу­ча­ют спе­ци­аль­ные цены на 5–10 % мень­ше обыч­ной сто­и­мо­сти каж­до­го номе­ра (люкс, полу­люкс, стан­дарт, эко­ном). Учи­ты­вая раз­ные цены за номе­ра, скид­ка может ока­зать­ся суще­ствен­ной выго­дой. Опре­де­ли­тесь с датой заез­да и выез­да, выбе­ри­те номер из четы­рех кате­го­рий ком­форт­но­сти и полу­чай­те скид­ку. За нетру­до­ём­кие уси­лия это при­ят­ное денеж­ное воз­на­граж­де­ние.

  • Подарок на свадьбу

    При зака­зе в ресто­ра­не «Друж­ба» сва­деб­но­го тор­же­ства моло­до­жё­нам предо­став­ля­ет­ся самый луч­ший номер оте­ля в пода­рок. Бра­ко­со­че­та­ние, вопре­ки зна­чи­мо­сти и тро­га­тель­но­сти собы­тия для моло­дой семьи — доро­го­сто­я­щее и тру­до­ём­кое испы­та­ние. Зака­зы­вая сва­дьбу в нашем ком­плек­се, вы избав­ля­е­тесь от мно­гих про­блем и суе­ты. К тому же пер­вая брач­ная ночь прой­дёт в кра­си­вом и ком­фор­та­бель­ном номе­ре гости­ни­цы. Это вели­ко­леп­ный пода­рок, кото­рый запом­нит­ся вам на всю жиз­нь!